Contact

MAIN PHONE: (305) 887-5999
MAIN FAX: (305)887-7809


PERSONAL LINES

Douglas Matthew Webb
Manager- Producer-Account Executive
Extension 115
dwebb@coastalinsgroup.com
Ruth Hernandez
Personal Lines Customer Service
Extension 132
rhernandez@coastalinsgroup.com
Alexander Lopez
Personal Lines Customer Service
Extension 139
alopez@coastalinsgroup.com
Yanet Milian
Personal Lines Customer Service
Extension 127
ymilian@coastalinsgroup.com
Nelson Perez
Producer-Account Executive
Extension 137
nperez@coastalinsgroup.com
Paul Hoyo
Personal Lines-Commercial Lines Producer
Extension 133
Phoyo@coastalinsgroup.com

PERSONAL LINES CUSTOMER SERVICE SPLIT:
Ruth Hernandez: A-GOLBRU
Alexander Lopez: GOLDAN-MUJIVA
Yanet: MUNDER-Z


COMMERCIAL LINES

Douglas Matthew Webb
Manager-Producer-Account Executive
Extension 115
dwebb@coastalinsgroup.com
Thomas L. Webb
Manager-Chairman-Owner- Producer
Extension 113
twebb@coastalinsgroup.com
Paul Hoyo
Producer
Extension 133
phoyo@coastalinsgroup.com
Maria L. Martinez
Commercial Lines Customer Service
Extension 112
mmartinez@coastalinsgroup.com
Nuria Fletes
Commercial Lines Customer Service
Extension 121
nfletes@coastalinsgroup.com
Maria Santelices: aka: Fefi
Commercial Lines Customer Service
Extension 119
msantelices@coastalinsgroup.com
J.C. Fields
Producer
Extension 138
jfields@coastalinsgroup.com
Nelson Perez
Producer
Extension 137
nperez@coastalinsgroup.com

COMMERICAL LINES CUSTOMER SERVICE SPLIT IS ACCORDING TO AGENT:
Maria Martinez: Thomas L. & Douglas M. Webb
Nuria Fletes: Nelson Perez & Paul Hoyo
Maria Santelices: All Other Producer’s


ACCOUNTING DEPARTMENT

Claudia Jimenez
Comptroller- Software Specialist
Extension 120
cjimenez@coastalinsgroup.com
Adam Martinez
Receptionist
Extension 110
amartinez@coastalinsgroup.com
Sandra Velasquez
Technical Assistant for Commercial & Personal Lines
Extension 122
svelasquez@coastalinsgroup.com