Contact

MAIN PHONE: (305) 887-5999
MAIN FAX: (305)887-7809


PERSONAL LINES

Beatriz Garcia
Personal Lines Customer Service
Extension 139
bgarcia@coastalinsgroup.com
Alexander Lopez
Personal Lines Customer Service
Extension 139
alopez@coastalinsgroup.com
Yanet Milian
Personal Lines Customer Service
Extension 127
ymilian@coastalinsgroup.com

PERSONAL LINES CUSTOMER SERVICE SPLIT:
Ruth Hernandez: A-GOLBRU
Alexander Lopez: GOLDAN-MUJIVA
Yanet Milian: MUNDER-Z


COMMERCIAL LINES

Nuria Fletes
Commercial Lines Customer Service
Extension 121
nfletes@coastalinsgroup.com
Regla Paz
Commercial Lines Customer Service
Extension 116
rpaz@coastalinsgroup.com
Maria Santelices
Commercial Lines Customer Service
Extension 119
msantelices@coastalinsgroup.com

PRODUCERS

Thomas L. Webb
Manager-Chairman-Owner- Producer
Extension 113
twebb@coastalinsgroup.com
Douglas Webb
Manager-Producer-Account Executive
Commercial – Personal Lines
Extension 115
dwebb@coastalinsgroup.com
Jorge Andrade
Producer
Life, Personal Lines & Commercial
Extension 114
jandrade@coastalinsgroup.com
J.C. Fields
Producer
Commercial – Personal Lines
Extension 141
jfields@coastalinsgroup.com
Paul Hoyo
Producer
Personal Lines – Commercial
Extension 133
phoyo@coastalinsgroup.com
Maria L. Martinez
Producer
Commercial & Personal – Account Executive
Extension 112
mmartinez@coastalinsgroup.com
Nelson Perez
Producer
Commercial – Personal Lines
Extension 137
nperez@coastalinsgroup.com

COMMERICAL LINES CUSTOMER SERVICE SPLIT IS ACCORDING TO AGENT:
Regla Paz: Thomas L. & Douglas M. Webb
Nuria Fletes: Nelson Perez & Paul Hoyo
Maria Santelices: All Other Producer’s


OTHER DEPARTMENTS

Claudia Jimenez
Comptroller- Accounting & Software Specialist
Extension 120
cjimenez@coastalinsgroup.com
Adam Martinez
Receptionist
Extension 110
amartinez@coastalinsgroup.com
Sandra Velasquez
Technical Assistant for Commercial & Personal Lines
Extension 122
svelasquez@coastalinsgroup.com