Contact

Staff picture 6-2019-1

Back row from left to right:

Nelson Perez, Jorge Andrade, Adam Martinez, Sandra Velasquez, John Fields, Alexander Lopez, Phil Webb.

Middle row from left to right:

Beatriz Garcia, Nuria Fletes, Maria Santelices, Claudia Jimenez, Reggy Paz, Maria Martinez.

Front row left to right:

Douglas Webb, Thomas Webb and Paul Hoyo.

MAIN PHONE: (305) 887-5999
MAIN FAX: (305)887-7809


PERSONAL LINES

Alexander Lopez
Personal Lines Customer Service
Extension 132
alopez@coastalinsgroup.com
Ruth Hernandez
Personal Lines Customer Service
Extension 139
rhernandez@coastalinsgroup.com

PERSONAL LINES CUSTOMER SERVICE SPLIT:
Ruth Hernandez: A-GOLBRU
Alexander Lopez: GOLDAN-Z


COMMERCIAL LINES

Nuria Fletes
Commercial Lines Customer Service
Extension 121
nfletes@coastalinsgroup.com
Maria Santelices
Commercial Lines Customer Service
Extension 119
msantelices@coastalinsgroup.com
Regla (Reggy)Paz
Commercial Lines Customer Service
Extension 116
rpaz@coastalinsgroup.com

PRODUCERS:

Thomas L. Webb
Manager-Chairman-Owner- Producer
Extension 113
twebb@coastalinsgroup.com
Douglas Webb
Manager-Producer-Account Executive
Commercial - Personal Lines
Extension 115
dwebb@coastalinsgroup.com
Jorge Andrade
Producer
Life, Personal Lines & Commercial
Extension 114
jandrade@coastalinsgroup.com
J.C. Fields
Producer
Commercial - Personal Lines
Extension 141
jfields@coastalinsgroup.com
Paul Hoyo
Producer
Personal Lines - Commercial
Extension 133
phoyo@coastalinsgroup.com
Nelson Perez
Producer
Commercial - Personal Lines
Extension 137
nperez@coastalinsgroup.com

COMMERICAL LINES CUSTOMER SERVICE SPLIT IS ACCORDING TO AGENT:

Nuria Fletes: Nelson Perez & Paul Hoyo
Regla (Reggy) Paz: Douglas & Thomas Webb
Maria Santelices: All Other Producer’s


OTHER DEPARTMENTS

Claudia Jimenez
Comptroller- Accounting & Software Specialist
Extension 120
cjimenez@coastalinsgroup.com
Adam Martinez
Receptionist
Extension 110
amartinez@coastalinsgroup.com